How Are We Doing?

By far the most rewarding part of working for a dealership is hearing the awesome testimonials that our customers sometimes leave us. We take great pride in providing everyone who comes to Bakersfield Acura with an experience that is top-notch, friendly and comfortable throughout the entire buying process. This is one of our favorite pages on our site – below, you’ll be able to see some of the reviews that people have left for us – if you’re looking for a dealership that cares about you not just as a customer, but as a part of a growing family, come to Bakersfield Acura today for all your vehicle needs!

 

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
judyfuentes06 16 Nov 2018
The process was easy and faster than I thought! Sam was very knowledgeable of the product and extremely professional. I love my car! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
SYLVIA4CARRILLO 15 Nov 2018
It was a great experience for me and the staff was very courteous and friendly and that is what we as customers are looking for. They were also very patient in checking back and forth for different options for me as far as qualifying for the best deal on a lease.
5 rate
DealerRater
kblovesthebraves 14 Nov 2018
My first purchase from Acura and Thomas was in 2017 and I have returned two more times because of him. Acura will continue to be my first stop when shopping for new or used cars, all because of Thomas. I am very comfortable in this dealership and appreciate the customer service afforded to me by a...ll. I have referred him to friends and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LOANSBYTRINKA 13 Nov 2018
Our Salesman was Jose Gonzalez at Bakersfield Acura. He was prompt, courteous & helpful. This is the second time buying at Bakersfield Acura. The team is very helpful. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
LOUISECELINEJASPER 11 Nov 2018
Acura customer service is the very best! I have went to many others and Bakersfield Acura is the best it’s never a hassle . The team treats you like your a VIP. Oscar has always taken the time to explain and Oscar is very trust worthy. The shuttle car driver is the nicest and safest driver. Thank ...you Bakersfield Acura you are truly the very best ! The woman follows up is very kind and truly cares. Front desk lady is always kind and pays attention to ever question. 5 stars ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
REGGIELAWS 08 Nov 2018
The service team was excellent. Extremely helpful and professional. I will continue to bring my Acura to their location in the future. Thanks you guys so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
SELYNAFRONCZAK 07 Nov 2018
Wait time was about 20 to 30 min. Had my oil change done, they inspected my tires, topped off my fluids and gave it a good wash. I was in and out like a light.
5 rate
DealerRater
MLJARA 04 Nov 2018
Excellenct customer service. Looking forward to my next purchase at Bakersfield Acura. The RLX is the perfect vehicle for my family, glad I chose to do business with Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
JROBERTSON20 02 Nov 2018
We went in for our 2nd lease with Bakersfield Acura, and the experience was just as great the 2nd time around! Mario was very personable and made the process very easy! Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
mcmlofrc 02 Nov 2018
Willingness to answer any questions, very knowledgeable staff, very friendly and no pressure. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.