How Are We Doing?

By far the most rewarding part of working for a dealership is hearing the awesome testimonials that our customers sometimes leave us. We take great pride in providing everyone who comes to Bakersfield Acura with an experience that is top-notch, friendly and comfortable throughout the entire buying process. This is one of our favorite pages on our site – below, you’ll be able to see some of the reviews that people have left for us – if you’re looking for a dealership that cares about you not just as a customer, but as a part of a growing family, come to Bakersfield Acura today for all your vehicle needs!

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ELIZONDO.MARTHA 19 Jan 2019
Bakersfield Acura always provides great customer service and their prices are very competitive. I love the complimentary car wash after having my car serviced. I definitely recommend it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlj 18 Jan 2019
This is my third Acura and my second TLX purchase with the help from Mario. I highly recommend him he is very knowledgeable and very informative about the cars he sells.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARTER_TONIMARIE 14 Jan 2019
Bakersfield Acura Service Department was great! They completed the needed services in a quick timely manner and offered transportation assistance to and from Acura. Very quick overall
5 rate
DealerRater
SPacheco 10 Jan 2019
I had a great experience when my battery in my arm RDX failed. I called the service department and they told me to bring in my car. They changed my battery (it was under warranty) and got me in and out in no time. . Fast friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience since we bought the c...ar in 2016. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GUEZRODDOG 10 Jan 2019
My buying experience was great! Raul Lopez did a very thorough job at making a car buying experience easy and pleasant. Service team finished my repairs in a timely manner and were very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
metrorider98 07 Jan 2019
Amazing crew fast and efficient would recommend friends and family. Had my car clean and done on timely manner. Please come to see them if need any type of service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Noshort 05 Jan 2019
No high pressure. Mario our salesman was outstanding and very knowledge of the car we was looking at. Showed us different models of Acura so we could determine which car we preferred to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
marybakersfield 04 Jan 2019
Thomas Mario and Danial was great they made sure I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted they were very friendly and helpful and Lupe in the financial department was great and patient with me on getting the documents that she needed from me I would highly recommend coming to Bakersfield Acur...a to buy your next vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brucelaird 03 Jan 2019
Living 128 miles away this dealer really helped us get the exact car my wife wanted. They stuck to the offer they gave us on the trade ins and we are very happy with the car. Mario and Tom were both super!
5 rate
DealerRater
TLOPEZ2 03 Jan 2019
The team are quick to greet you and get you connected to who you need to see. I had the great experience of working with Mario and Thomas and they were both wonderful. I felt more like Family and that they were trying to get their sister into the right vehicle. Mario has an incredible positive atti...tude and a lot of knowledge on the Acura product. I love my new RDX. It is incredible. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.